NMR Steering Committee

During NMR2000, the organizers of most recent NMR workshops and members of NMR communities in Europe, North America, Asia and Australia established the NMR Steering Committee. The goal of the Steering Committee is to oversee the organization of the future workshops and serve as an interface to other communities AI communities.

The current members of the Steering Committee are:

James Delgrande, Canada(past chair)
Juergen Dix, Germany
Anthony Hunter, UK (chair)
Tommie Meyer, South Africa
Maurice Pagnucco, Australia
Richard Rosati, Italy
Evgenia Ternovska. Canada
Michael Thielscher, Australia
Stefan Woltran, Austria